Speaking References

Brent and Linda have shared their presentation with groups of all sizes. Please feel free to contact any of the following for reference information.

Schools:

Lea Anne Paskvalich, Director of Programs  Temple Grandin School                                                         paskvalich.leaanne@templegrandinschool.org

Philippe Ernewein, Director of Education  Denver Academy                                                                        pernewein@denveracademy.org

Kimberly Murza, Asst Professor, CCC-SLP  University of Northern Colorado                                           kimberly.murza@unco.edu

Jisele Mitchell, Director, Sp Ed Licensure  Metro State University of Denver                                            jmitch42@msudenver.org

Conferences:

Reva Guimont, Program Director  EPU Children’s Center                                                                           rguimont@EPUChildren.org

David Laxton,  Director of Communications  Autism Society of North Carolina                                    dlaxton@autismsociety-nc.org

Larry Rice, Service Coordinator  Tri-Counties Regional Center                                                                 lrice@tri-counties.org

Organizations:

Lisa Borges, Executive Director  Doug Flutie Jr. Foundation                                                                      lborges@flutiefoundation.org

Molly Cunningham, Development Director  Children’s TLC                                                                       mcunningham@childrenstlc.org

Robin Gabriels, Director  Children’s Hospital Colorado                                                                             robin.gabriels@childrenscolorado.org

Everett Schupe, Event Coordinator Goodwill International                                                                      everett.shupe@goodwill.org